Recent Posts

Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 10
Delek Café / Re: Post your desktop!
« Last post by Genatari on September 22, 2017, 10:53:41 PM »
Time to make everyone throw up. :P
(A clean desktop? What's that?)
General / Re: SEGE Genesis sample limit ?
« Last post by RetrogamerFeminist on September 22, 2017, 06:01:41 PM »
Thanks, but if I understand, the samples is loaded on the RAM just while playing it then it's deloaded ? But why on SNED are the samples compressed tout size on 64kb ?
Show Off Your Work / Re: Video game music cover thread
« Last post by Michirin9801 on September 22, 2017, 03:49:07 AM »
I've covered this beautiful song from Ys 1 which unfortunately went unused until the later remakes...
I hope you like it ^^
This is my first time doing a cover in Deflemask Tracker (Sorry me but I don't know how to embed a Youtube video :c I'm pretty new here, would someone help me how to get started at this forum?)   https://youtu.be/Np8-vSqLEe8

I would recommend using punchier drums; the ones from the game are pretty crap. Rest of this sounds good though.

I will try to use better drums the next time, the problem is I don't know what song I might cover, but I'm sure it'd be another SNES game. Ah yeah, Game's drums are not the best, just wanted to do something similar to the SNES :c
This is my first time doing a cover in Deflemask Tracker (Sorry me but I don't know how to embed a Youtube video :c I'm pretty new here, would someone help me how to get started at this forum?)   https://youtu.be/Np8-vSqLEe8

I would recommend using punchier drums; the ones from the game are pretty crap. Rest of this sounds good though.
General / Re: Requests! (Don't ask for new systems, that will be decided by a poll)
« Last post by mihaelkyeah on September 20, 2017, 11:26:02 AM »